社区特色

区位

Collegetown Terrace公寓交通便利,距离康奈尔大学校园,学院中心和伊萨卡市中心仅有几步之遥。我们提供前往校园的私人班车服务以及位于社区S. Quarry Street入口处的TCAT城市巴士站,让您享受无忧的交通便利。

Cornell student housing at Collegetown Terrace is conveniently located just minutes from the Cornell University campus.

免费班车

Collegetown Terrace距离康奈尔大学仅有很短的步行路程,我们还在工作日为您提供往返康奈尔大学校园的免费班车服务。除了提供往返校园服务外,我们还为Wegmans绿色超市和Win Li亚洲市场提供周末接送。

班车时间表:

周一至周五
7:30am - 11:30am 每10分钟
12:15pm - 4:15pm 每小时

上车地点位于 Valentine Place,106, 115 S. Quarry St. 门前 和 707 E. State St. 大门前

下车地点位于康奈尔校区,提供往返服务。

周末班车时间表:

我们的周末班车服务在周日运行,为Wegmans和Win-Li市场提供服务。请联系中心办公室了解时间表详情。

请注意,由于恶劣天气等问题,可能会取消班车服务。此类取消通知将尽快通过电子邮件发送给居民。

Shuttle Bus Service to Cornell University and local shopping

健身中心

您的独家专享的健身中心, 位于106 Valentine Place和809 East State Street之间。这个阳光明媚又宽敞的中心拥有2,548平方英尺的健身空间和全新的健身器材。

健身中心提供您定制锻炼所需的所有有氧运动和力量训练设备,包括跑步机,交叉训练机,固定自行车,杠铃和各种重量机器。其他设施包括稳定球,自由重量,以及充足的瑜伽和其他锻炼空间。明亮的落地窗给予您锻炼时间独一无二的美景。

健身中心24小时开放,并独家和免费开放给我们的社区的居民。 Collegetown Terrace还有其他健身中心包括120 Valentine Place,115 S. Quarry Street和111 S. Quarry Street几栋建筑。

Collegetown Terrace Fitness Centers offer exclusive access to residents

学习间:

Collegetown Terrace社区设有可供个人和小组作业的学习间。这些学习间全部都有整面玻璃墙透过的美景, 为您的学习营造出广阔的心态​​。

Study rooms can be found throughout Collegetown Terrace

非露天停车位

Collegetown Terrace公寓提供非露天的车库,方便大家轻松停车或前往各处 - 在伊沙卡众所周知的白雪皑皑的冬季,这是一个特别省时的特色。停车位可以先到先得的方式购买。

Collegetown Terrace offers covered parking

现场网络技术员

您可以免费使用Wi-Fi上网。我们的现场技术员将协助您设置互联网凭据,连接设备等等。

技术员周一至周五上午8点至下午5点之间并驻守在106 Valentine Place的前台。

All Collegetown Terrace residents are provided with Wi-Fi Internet at no additional cost

Gola Osteria 餐厅

Gola Osteria是一家精致的意大利餐厅,位于115 S. Quarry 街。您可以享用独特而丰富的晚餐菜单,包括自制意大利面,酱汁和时令食材。餐厅还配有一间酒吧,提供精心烹制的意大利和finger lakes (指湖)葡萄酒单,以及各种创意鸡尾酒和经典鸡尾酒。 Gola可容纳大型和小型派对,是与家人和朋友共进晚餐的理想场所。

Gola餐厅还提供美味的外卖和餐饮菜单。如果您繁忙的日程安排让您很难坐下用餐,那就点外卖吧! Gola酒吧提供茶点,是经过漫长一周的学习后放松身心的完美方式。访问Gola的网站,了解适合您的The Pasta Hour等特色菜!

Gola酒店还设有一间咖啡厅,位于Dryden大道209-215号的Breazzano商业教育家庭中心,非常适合在上下班途中享用咖啡或小吃。访问Gola,网址为www.golaosteria.com

Gola Osteria Restaurant is located within 115 S. Quarry St. at Collegetown Terrace

居民折扣项目

您的巴士钥匙吊牌不仅可以带您到校园,当您出示钥匙标签时,可以享受这些当地企业给予的CTT居民折扣! 伊沙卡 汽车共享会给您需要促销代码折扣。折扣从2018年8月1日开始有效。参与的商家和折扣可能会有所变化。在这里了解更多

Community Features

Location

Collegetown Terrace is conveniently located just moments from Cornell University as well as the shops and restaurants of the Downtown Ithaca Commons and Central Collegetown. Enjoy the hassle free convenience of our private shuttle bus service to campus, as well as a TCAT city bus stop located at the S. Quarry Street entrance of the community.

Cornell student housing at Collegetown Terrace is conveniently located just minutes from the Cornell University campus.

Shuttle Bus

While Collegetown Terrace is within comfortable walking distance to both Collegetown and the Commons, we also provide a complimentary shuttle bus to and from Cornell University for our residents.

Shuttle Schedule:

Monday - Friday
7:30am - 11:30am every 10 minutes
12:15pm - 4:15pm hourly

Pickup is at Valentine Place at the entrance to 106, 115 S. Quarry St., and in front of 707 E. State St.

Dropoff is at Cornell Campus, with return service.

Weekend Shuttle Bus Schedule:

Service to Wegmans & Green Castle Asian Market

Weekend Schedule
From: 115 S. Quarry
To: Wegmans
10:30 am
11:20 am
12:10 pm
1:35 pm
From: Wegmans
To: 115 S. Quarry
11:45 am
12:35 pm
3:00 pm
From: Wegmans
To: Green Castle Asian Market
12:35 pm
2:00 pm
From: Green Castle Asian Market
To: 115 S. Quarry
1:05 pm
2:30 pm

Dates of Operation:

Sunday November 18th
Sunday December 2nd
Sunday December 9th
Sunday December 16th

Please be aware that cancellations in shuttle bus service due to such issues as inclement weather is possible. Notification of such cancellations will be sent via e-mail to residents as soon as possible.

Shuttle Bus Service to Cornell University and local shopping

Collegetown Terrace Fitness Center

All residents enjoy exclusive access to the Collegetown Terrace Fitness Center, conveniently located between 106 Valentine Place and 809 East State Street. This spacious, sunny facility features 2,548 square feet of workout space and brand-new fitness equipment.

The fitness center offers all the cardio and strength-training equipment you need to customize your workout, including treadmills, cross-trainers, stationary bicycles, barbells and assorted weight machines. Other amenities include stability balls, free weights, and ample space for yoga and other exercises. Floor-to-ceiling windows offer a bright atmosphere and a one-of-a-kind view to enjoy during your workout.

Collegetown Terrace Fitness Center is open 24 hours. Usage is exclusive and free to residents of the Collegetown Terrace community only. Other fitness center locations throughout Collegetown Terrace include 120 Valentine Place, 115 S. Quarry Street, and 111 S. Quarry Street.

Collegetown Terrace Fitness Centers offer exclusive access to residents

Study Rooms

Study rooms for both individual and collaborative work can be found throughout the Collegetown Terrace Community. Enjoy wall to wall glass views to foster an expansive mindset, all within steps from your apartment door.

Study rooms can be found throughout Collegetown Terrace

Covered Parking

Collegetown Terrace offers covered parking to keep your car easily accessible and out of the elements - a particularly time-saving feature during Ithaca's notoriously snowy winters. Parking spaces are available for purchase on a first come, first serve basis.

Collegetown Terrace offers covered parking

On Site Internet Technician

All Collegetown Terrace residents are provided with Wi-Fi Internet at no additional cost. Collegetown Terrace offers the complimentary services of an on- site internet technician to assist our residents with setting up their internet credentials, connecting their devices, and much more.

Our On-Site Internet Technician is available Monday- Friday from 8 am to 5 pm and is stationed at the front desk of 106 Valentine Place.

All Collegetown Terrace residents are provided with Wi-Fi Internet at no additional cost

Gola Osteria

Gola Osteria, a fine dining Italian restaurant utilizing the bounty of the Finger Lakes, is located inside 115 S. Quarry Street. Enjoy a unique and expansive dinner menu that includes homemade pasta, sauces and seasonal ingredients, a full bar with a well-curated Italian and Finger Lakes wine list, and a rotating selection of both inventive and classic cocktails. Gola accommodates both large and small parties, making it the perfect place to enjoy dinner with family and friends.

Gola also offers a delicious take-out and catering menu. If your busy student schedule makes it hard to dine-in, take it to-go! Gola's bar offers refreshments that are a perfect way to relax after a long week of studying. Residents of Collegetown Terrace, visit Gola's website for specials like The Pasta Hour tailored just for you!

Gola also has a café, located in the Breazzano Family Center for Business Education at 209-215 Dryden Avenue, perfect for grabbing a coffee or a bite to eat on your way to and from class. Visit Gola online at www.golaosteria.com.

Gola Osteria Restaurant is located within 115 S. Quarry St. at Collegetown Terrace

Resident Perks Program

Your shuttle bus key tag doesn't just take you to campus... Enjoy discounts, exclusively for CTT residents, to these local businesses when you present your key tag! Promo code is required for Ithaca Car Share discount. Discounts valid starting August 1st, 2018. Participating businesses and discounts are subject to change. Learn more here.